Vara Energi

Personal


Stefan Carlson

VD
0512-79 70 86, stefan@varaenergi.se

 

Jan Kronmarker

Elnätschef
0512- 79 70 83, jan@varaenergi.se

 

Fredrik Svantesson

Fjärrvärmechef
0512-79 70 96, fredrik@varaenergi.se

 

Kajsa Abelsson

Ekonomichef
0512-79 70 82, kajsa@varaenergi.se

Julia Bäck

Marknadschef                                               0512-79 70 88  julia@varaenergi.se

 

 

Kristina Fredriksson

Kundservice
0512-79 70 87 kristina@varaenergi.se

Madelene Wristel

Kundservice
0512-79 70 91, madelene@varaenergi.se

Sofia Nilsson

Kundservice                                                       0512-79 70 92 sofia@varaenergi.se

Lars Persson

Tekniker Elnät
0512-79 70 89, lars@varaenergi.se

Erik Landqvist

Montör Elnät

Leif Renström

Montör Elnät

Andreas Persson

Montör Elnät

Bengt Borglund

Drift Fjärrvärme

Anders Kamperin

Drift Fjärrvärme

Per-Anders Nilsson

Drift Fjärrvärme