Vara Energi

Personal


Stefan Carlson

VD
0512-79 70 86, stefan@varaenergi.se

 

Jan Kronmarker

Tekniskt ansvarig
0512- 79 70 83, jan@varaenergi.se

 

Kajsa Abelsson

Ekonomiansvarig
0512-79 70 82, kajsa@varaenergi.se

Erik Landqvist

Ansvarig elnät                                                                    0512-79 70 94 erik@varaenergi.se

 

 

Julia Bäck

Marknadsansvarig                                                               0512-79 70 88 julia@varaenergi.se

 

 

Emmilie Lau

Kundservice
0512-79 70 92, emmilie@varaenergi.se

 

Kristina Fredriksson

Kundservice
0512-79 70 87 kristina@varaenergi.se

Madelene Wristel

Kundservice
0512-79 70 91, madelene@varaenergi.se

Sofia Nilsson

Kundservice                                                                           0512-79 70 92 sofia@varaenergi.se

Lars Persson

Tekniker Elnät
0512-79 70 89, lars@varaenergi.se

Fredrik Cederholm

Montör Elnät

Leif Renström

Montör Elnät

Andreas Persson

Montör Elnät

Johan Aldén

Produktionsansvarig Fjärrvärme                               johan@varaenergi.se

Patrik Borglund

Nätansvarig Fjärrvärme                   patrik@varaenergi.se

Per-Anders Nilsson

Drift Fjärrvärme